Red Door Realty NY
Red Door Realty NY
(518) 899-9500(518) 899-9500

Our Team


Broker/Owner

Jared Schutz reviews
Jared Schutz
Broker/Owner
(518) 444-2009
jschutz@reddoorrealtyny.com

Kelli Southard
Administrative Manager

Main Number: (518) 899-9500
Fax: (888) 859-3477
Info@reddoorrealtyny.com

Mary Zingerman

Jared Schutz reviews

Mary Zingerman
Associate Broker
(518) 788-8042
mzingerman@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

Associate Broker

Jean Luciani
Associate Broker
(518) 225-1194
jluciani@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Jared Schutz reviews

Jason Walsh
Lic. RE Salesperson
(518) 221-5216
jwalsh@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

Chad Dorrough
Lic. RE Salesperson
cdorrough@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 729-6443
more info

Dan Starks
Lic. RE Salesperson &
dstarks@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 573-3199
more info

 

Peggy Gray - 150x150 png for website

Margaret ‘Peggy’ Gray
Lic. RE Salesperson
pgray@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 727-1872
more info

 

Melissa Bradt
Lic. RE Salesperson
mbradt@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 253-9642
more info

 

Diana Gise
Lic RE Salesperson
dgise@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 423-0966
more info

Audrey Avery
Lic. RE Salesperson
aavery@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 321-0852
more info

 

 

 

 

 

Caitlyn Bucci
Lic Re Salesperson
(518) 928-4060
cbucci@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

Jarad VanLiew
Lic. RE Salesperson
jvanliew@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 450-3179
more info

Craig Lehman
Lic. RE Salesperson
clehman@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 368-3238
more info

Robin Boice
Lic. RE Salesperson
rboice@redddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 932-1771
more info

Pamelyn Baim
Lic. RE Salesperson
pBaim@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 707-6746
more info

Barbara Costello
Lic. RE Salesperson
bcostello@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 588-3152

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Elizabeth Heller
Lic. RE Salesperson
eheller@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 470-4987

 

 

 

 


Dan Reilly

Lic. RE Salesperson
dreilly@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 527-0915

Jeremy Fischer
Lic. RE Salesperson
jfischer@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 588-8271

Susan Snow
Lic. RE Salesperson
ssnow@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 879-7511
more info

 

Jarad Lozier
Lic RE Salesperson
jLozier@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 956-3753
more info

Jolene Wiltshire
Lic. RE Salesperson
jwiltshire@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 379-5560


Herman Mack
Lic. RE Salesperson
hmack@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 879-9024
more info

Moseman, Tammy profile pic sq

Tammy Moseman
Lic. RE Salesperson
tmoseman@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 225-9850

 


Ralph Ruiz
Lic. RE Salesperson
rruiz@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 573-2220

 

profile pic sq [Leiden, Julia]

Julia Leiden
Mobile Home Salesperson
(518) 878-1200

 

Rebecca Burnett
Lic. RE Salesperson
rburnett@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 330-2426

Rich VonAhn
Lic. RE Salesperson
rvonahn@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 337-9420