Red Door Realty NY
Red Door Realty NY
(518) 899-9500(518) 899-9500

Our Team


Broker/Owner

Jared Schutz reviews
Jared Schutz
Broker/Owner
(518) 444-2009
jschutz@reddoorrealtyny.com

Kelli Southard
Administrative Manager

Main Number: (518) 899-9500
Fax: (888) 859-3477
Info@reddoorrealtyny.com

 


Caitlyn Bucci
Administrative Manager

Main Number: (518) 899-9500
Fax: (888) 859-3477
Info@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Associate Broker

Linda Faber
Associate Broker
(518) 466-3613
lfaber@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Associate Broker

Nancy Lewis
Associate Broker
(518) 275-1746
nlewis@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Associate Broker

Jean Luciani
Associate Broker
(518) 225-1194
jluciani@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Mary Zingerman

Jared Schutz reviews

Mary Zingerman
Associate Broker
(518) 788-8042
mzingerman@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

 

Kathleen Hanna
Associate Broker
khanna@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 361-4263

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Jared Schutz reviews

Jason Walsh
Lic. RE Salesperson
(518) 221-5216
jwalsh@reddoorrealtyny.com
more info

Chad Dorrough
Lic. RE Salesperson
cdorrough@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 729-6443
more info

Dan Starks
Lic. RE Salesperson &
Mobile Home Salesperson
dstarks@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 573-3199
more info

 

Taylor Harrington
Lic. RE Salesperson
tharrington@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 859-8414
more info

 

Barbara Costello
Lic. RE Salesperson
bcostello@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 588-3152

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Elizabeth Heller
Lic. RE Salesperson
eheller@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 470-4987

 


Audrey Avery
Lic. RE Salesperson
aavery@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 321-0852

 

Peggy Gray - 150x150 png for website

Margaret ‘Peggy’ Gray
Lic. RE Salesperson
pgray@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 727-1872
more info

 

Melissa Bradt
Lic. RE Salesperson
mbradt@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 253-9642
more info

 

Gregg Bauer
Lic. RE Salesperson
gbauer@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 618-6513
more info

Jarad VanLiew
Lic. RE Salesperson
jvanliew@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 450-3179
more info

Craig Lehman
Lic. RE Salesperson
clehman@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 368-3238
more info

 

Robin Boice
Lic. RE Salesperson
rboice@redddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 932-1771
more info

Moseman, Tammy profile pic sq

Tammy Moseman
Lic. RE Salesperson
tmoseman@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 225-9850

James Kim
Lic. RE Salesperson
jkim@redddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 621-6615
more info

Jolene Wiltshire
Lic. RE Salesperson
jwiltshire@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 379-5560

Rodney Wiltshire
Lic. RE Salesperson
rwiltshitre@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 308-2939

 

Jarad Lozier
In Process
jLozier@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 956-3753
more info

 

Herman Mack
Lic. RE Salesperson
hmack@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 879-9024

 

Jeremy Fischer
Lic. RE Salesperson
jfischer@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 588-8271

 


Ralph Ruiz
Lic. RE Salesperson
rruiz@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 573-2220

 

profile pic sq [Leiden, Julia]

Julia Leiden
Mobile Home Salesperson
(518) 878-1200


Josh Jones
Lic. RE Salesperson
jjones@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Rebecca Burnett
Lic. RE Salesperson
rburnett@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 330-2426

 

Zachary Sawyer
Lic. RE Salesperson
zsawyer@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 847-7820

 

Susan Snow
Lic. RE Salesperson
ssnow@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 879-7511

Rich VonAhn
Lic. RE Salesperson
rvonahn@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 337-9420