Red Door Realty NY
Red Door Realty NY
(518) 899-9500(518) 899-9500

Red Door Referral Team

Associate Broker

Linda Faber
Associate Broker
(518) 466-3613
lfaber@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Associate Broker

Nancy Lewis
Associate Broker
(518) 275-1746
nlewis@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Associate Broker

Tim Mohan
Lic. Referral Associate Broker
(518) 892-3852
tmohan@reddoorrealtyny.com

Taylor Harrington
Lic. RE Salesperson
tharrington@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 859-8414
more info

Picture

Stephen Gerding
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
sgerding@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 268-8850

Susan Chille

Susan Chille
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
schille@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 300-0671
more info

 

 

 

 


Justin Rickson

Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
jrickson@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 421-9208

 

Gregg Bauer
Lic. RE Salesperson
gbauer@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 618-6513
more info

Rodney Wiltshire
Lic. RE Salesperson
rwiltshitre@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 308-2939


Douglas Martin
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
(518) 859-5535
dmartin@reddoorrealtyny.com

William Burch
Lic. RE Salesperson
wburch@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 727-5941
more info

Kathleen Hanna
Associate Broker
khanna@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 361-4263
more info

Krause, Michelle profile pic sq

Michelle Krause
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mkrause@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 788-2422

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Joseph Hedley
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
(518) 424-0790
jhedley@reddoorrealtyny.com

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Kelly Evans-Chandler
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
kevans@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 429-8337

Amber LaPointe

Amber LaPointe
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
alapointe@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 522-5472
more info

liz

Elizabeth Guthrie
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
eguthrie@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 832-0550

blank vert bus card-Rizzo, Michael sq
Michael Rizzo
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mrizzo@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 288-6157

Richard Albers
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
ralbers@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 951-4859

 

Mary Shanks
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mshanks@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 466-0189

 

Christine Richards
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
crichards@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 769-5645