Red Door Realty NY
Red Door Realty NY
(518) 899-9500(518) 899-9500

Red Door Referral Team

Associate Broker

Tim Mohan
Lic. Referral Associate Broker
(518) 892-3852
tmohan@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Picture

Stephen Gerding
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
sgerding@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 268-8850

 

Susan Chille

Susan Chille
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
schille@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 300-0671
more info

 

Douglas Martin
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
(518) 859-5535
dmartin@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Krause, Michelle profile pic sq

Michelle Krause
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mkrause@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 788-2422

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Joseph Hedley
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
(518) 424-0790
jhedley@reddoorrealtyny.com

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Kelly Evans-Chandler
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
kevans@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 429-8337

 

Amber LaPointe

Amber LaPointe
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
alapointe@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 522-5472
more info

 

liz

Elizabeth Guthrie
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
eguthrie@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 832-0550

 

blank vert bus card-Rizzo, Michael sq

Michael Rizzo
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mrizzo@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 288-6157

 

Richard Albers
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
ralbers@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 951-4859

 

Melissa Lovelass
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mlovelass@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518)882-1554

 

Mary Shanks
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
mshanks@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 466-0189

 

Christine Richards
Lic. Referral RE Salesperson
crichards@reddoorrealtyny.com
(518) 728-5329